Roundtable Discussion titled “Native Priorities for the 2023 Farm Bill Reauthorization”

Date: March 22, 2023
Time: 2:30 PM
Location: Dirksen
Room: 628

**The Hearing record will remain open for two weeks.  You are encouraged to submit written testimony to



Ms. Mahina Paishon-Duarte 
Ms. Madeline Soboleff Levy 
Ms. Kelsey Scott 
Mr. Ryan Lankford 
Mr. Vincent Cowboy 
Mr. Trenton Kissee 
Ms. Mary Greene Trottier 
Mr. Dustin Schmidt