Legislative Hearing

Legislative Hearing on H.R. 1294, S. 514, S. 724, S. 1058

Date: September 25, 2008
Time: 2:15 PM
Location: Dirksen
Room: 628


The Honorable  Timothy  Kaine
The Honorable  Jim  Webb
The Honorable  James  Moran
The Honorable John Sinclair 
The Honorable Anne Tucker 
The Honorable  Ron  Yob
Dr.  Helen  Rountree