You are here

Senate Committee on Indian Affairs

838 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2251
Majority Fax: (202) 224-5429
Minority Fax: (202) 228-2589

Committee Staff
Mike Andrews - Staff Director and Chief Counsel
Rhonda Harjo - Deputy Chief Counsel
John Simermeyer - Counsel
Brandon Ashley - Senior Policy Advisor
Jacqueline Bisille - Policy Advisor
Holmes Whalen - Counsel 
Hanna Beyer - Press Secretary
Reid Dagul - Staff Assistant 
Jennifer Romero - Staff Director and Chief Counsel
Anthony Sedillo - Senior Policy Advisor 
Kim Moxley - Policy Advisor
Ken Rooney - Senior Counsel
Jim Eismeier - Administrative Director
Jack Fulmer - Printer
Elise Planchet - Staff Assistant
Avis Dubose - Hearing Clerk
Dasan Fish - Systems Administrator



Site Feedback
To make a suggestion or to report a technical problem with the Indian Affairs Committee
website, please contact us by calling 202-224-2251.